ChinUp Mask Trial Pack – Non Surgical Chin up Lift, Face lift, Anti-Aging & Slimming Face Mask for Sagging Double Chin

I used the /Chin up Mask not expecting it to work well for me but it did! I was surprised because the chinstrap was a bit hard to fit. I just followed the instructions and once I got it to adjust right I left it on for the proper amount of time and there was a noticeable improvement. I do believe I would honestly like to order the refills for this! It has been 2 weeks and there is no change! I also thought it would just go back to the way it was in a couple of hours. I am going to use my second one today! So I would recommend you give it a try! What you get for your money: 1 chin strap 2 pads and directions for use. As a product tester I received this at a discount to test I am not required to review.

 

https://www.amazon.com/ChinUp-Mask-Trial-Pack-Anti-Aging/dp/B01JP88CXO/ref=sr_1_19_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1476912997&sr=8-19&keywords=chin+lift

 

Author: goddessreviewsblog

I am a proud wife and mom who loves testing products! Most of my posts here will be about the products I have tested. These are unsolicited reviews.

Leave a comment