Essential Accessory Kit for CANON PowerShot SX60 HS and SX530 HS

I am very happy with my accessory kit! the fit was good with the adapter and I love that it all comes in a nice neat carry case for my camera bag for when I shoot on the go! I had the chance to put it through its paces this past week and it past with flying colors I fully recommend this kit! Simple functional and inexpensive. What you get for your money: 67mm Lens Adapter Ring + 67mm Altura Photo 3 Piece Filter Kit (Ultraviolet UV, Circular Polarizer CPL, Neutral Density ND4) + Filter Carrying Pouch + 67mm Collapsible Rubber Lens Hood + 67mm Center Pinch Lens Cap + Premium MagicFiber Microfiber Cleaning Cloth.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00867PIOM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Author: goddessreviewsblog

I am a proud wife and mom who loves testing products! Most of my posts here will be about the products I have tested. These are unsolicited reviews.

Leave a comment