MissShorthair Fashion Unisex Winter Reversible Plaid Print Blanket Scarf Shawl

I love when I get to test clothing! It is one of my favorite things to do! The fall season is upon us and I like nothing better than a beautiful shaw to accent my wardrobe! This burgandy Shaw from MissShorthair is just what I needed! It is wonderful and came in a gift bag in case you want to buy it for a gift! It is 100% acrylic. Measures 55 X 55 inches should be hand washed or dry cleaned for longer life! I noticed no odor when I opened the package so I was able to wear it right away. It is just beautiful! you ban fold it  different ways for different looks. They offer several colors so you are sure to find one you love! I received this at a discount to test but was not required to review.


https://www.amazon.com/MissShorthair-Fashion-Blanket-Oversized-Burgundy/dp/B01IUTOCRE

Author: goddessreviewsblog

I am a proud wife and mom who loves testing products! Most of my posts here will be about the products I have tested. These are unsolicited reviews.

Leave a comment