Welcome to Reviews by The Goddess

This is the post excerpt.

I’d like to welcome you all to my new blog. Here you’ll find unbiased reviews on products I’ve purchased, ordered or tried. I’ll tell you what I liked, what I didn’t like and honestly if I think it is worth the time and money to purchase it yourself! Some items I’ve gotten free, some I’ve gotten at a discount, some I’ve paid full price! I will let you know which. But either way I’m not required to give a good review if I don’t like it I’m going to tell you! I have my own rating system. A Star rating * 1-5 Based on Quality, Value, Price, Durability and Function. Here on my blog I have the luxury of only deducting 1/2 star. I like that. I review almost everything I order even though  I am not required to do so as a product tester. I review as a hobby and receive absolutely no compensation for doing so. I hope you will take the time to read and enjoy and possibly learn something.

 

img_5178

Author: goddessreviewsblog

I am a proud wife and mom who loves testing products! Most of my posts here will be about the products I have tested. These are unsolicited reviews.

Leave a comment